Root Chakra Pendant – Muladhara


Chakra means wheel in Sanskrit and refers to wheels of spinning energy aligned along the central channel of the body. There are seven key chakras that are recognized in ancient yoga traditions.

Wearing these symbols can help you focus on their particular qualities and energize these spiraling centers that flow through you.

The first chakra, called Muladhara derives from two Sanskrit words: Mula meaning “root” and Adhara, which means “support” or “base.”

The Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine and honors family, the earth, survival and helps with grounding.

Motto: I Am
Color: Red
Element: Earth

SKU: 23100 Categories: , , Tags: ,


• Sterling silver charm plated in 24K gold
• Garnet gemstone
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall

• Sterling silver charm
• Garnet gemstone
• Sterling Silver chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall