Sacral Chakra Pendant – Svadhishthana


Chakra means wheel in Sanskrit and refers to wheels of spinning energy aligned along the central channel of the body. There are seven key chakras that are recognized in ancient yoga traditions.

Wearing these symbols can help you focus on their particular qualities and energize these spiraling centers that flow through you.

The second chakra, called Svadhishthana is derived from two Sanskrit words: Sva means one’s own and Adhishthana means abode or seat referring to “the dwelling place of the self”.

The sacral chakra is located in the below the navel and honors creativity, relationships, power, and procreation.

Motto: I Feel
Element: Water
Color: Orange

SKU: 23200 Categories: , , Tags: ,


• Sterling silver charm plated in 24K gold
• Carnelian gemstone
• Gold-filled chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall

• Sterling silver charm
• Carnelian gemstone
• Sterling Silver chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall