Third Eye Chakra Pendant – Ajna



Chakra means wheel in Sanskrit and refers to wheels of spinning energy aligned along the central channel of the body. There are seven key chakras that are recognized in ancient yoga traditions.

Wearing these symbols can help you focus on their particular qualities and energize these spiraling centers that flow through you.

The sixth chakra, called Ajna is Sanskrit and means “perceive or command”.

The third eye chakra is located in the center of the forehead and honors psychic consciousness, wisdom, intuition and the power of the mind.

Motto: I See
Element: Psychic
Color: Indigo

SKU: 23200-2 Categories: , , Tags: ,


• Sterling silver charm plated in 24K gold
• Iolite gemstone
• Gold-filled chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall

• Sterling silver charm
• Iolite gemstone
• Sterling Silver chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall