Heart Chakra Pendant – Anahata



Chakra means wheel in Sanskrit and refers to wheels of spinning energy aligned along the central channel of the body. There are seven key chakras that are recognized in ancient yoga traditions.

Wearing these symbols can help you focus on their particular qualities and energize these spiraling centers that flow through you.

The fourth chakra, called Anahata is Sanskrit and means “unstruck” or “unbeaten”.

The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest and honors the heart, compassion, love, hope, and forgiveness.

Motto: I Love
Element: Air
Color: Green

SKU: 23200-1 Categories: , , Tags: ,


• Sterling silver charm plated in 24K gold
• Peridot gemstone
• Gold-filled chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall

• Sterling silver charm
• Peridot gemstone
• Sterling Silver chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall