Crown Chakra Pendant – Sahasrara


Chakra means wheel in Sanskrit and refers to wheels of spinning energy aligned along the central channel of the body. There are seven key chakras that are recognized in ancient yoga traditions.

Wearing these symbols can help you focus on their particular qualities and energize these spiraling centers that flow through you.

The seventh chakra, Sahasrara is Sanskrit for “thousand” and refers to the thousand petaled lotus that symbolizes this chakra.

The crown chakra is located at the top or just above the crown of the head and honors spirituality, connection with universal consciousness, enlightenment, and unity.

Motto: I Understand
Color: Violet
Element: Thought


SKU: 23100-3 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


• Sterling silver charm plated in 24K gold
• Amethyst gemstone
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall

• Sterling silver charm
• Amethyst gemstone
• Sterling Silver chain
• Pendant is ¾ inches tall